Find a PureLink™ Representative

Wherever you are, we're there too. Learn more about your area representatives.

 

Northeast - CT, ME, MA, NJ, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Middle Atlantic - PA, DE, MD, D.C., VA


Towles Marketinghttp://towlesmarketing.com/

 

Pat Conneen
  (610) 517-6254
  conneen@att.net

Mark Towles
  (443) 745-0842
  mark@towlesmarketing.com 

 
 
 
 
Southeast - NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS

 
Keith Frey
  (770) 778-5521
  keith@purelinkav.com
 
 
 
Southeast - Florida/Caribbean

Meyer Marketing

 

Garrett Meyer - FL (Northern & Central)
  1-800-FL-AUDIO 
  (561) 795-0808
  garrettm@meyermarketing.com

Daniel Orr - FL (Northern & Central)

  1-800-FL-AUDIO 
  (561) 795-0808
  danielo@meyermarketing.com
 
Larry Meyer - FL, Puerto Rico, Caribbean
  1-800-FL-AUDIO 
  (561) 795-0808
  larrym@meyermarketing.com
 
David Gonzales - FL (Southern), Puerto Rico, Caribbean
  1-800-FL-AUDIO 
  (561) 795-0808
  davidg@meyermarketing.com
 
 
 
North Central/Midwest/South Central

Bormann Marketing

  
Dave Treadwell – IL (Northern), WI (Eastern)
  (952) 835-9161
  dave@bormann.com
 
Brad Horbal – MN, ND, SD, WI (Western)
  (952) 835-9161
  brad@bormann.com
 
Tom McDaniel – IA, NE, KS, MO, IL (Southern)
  (952) 835-9161
  tom@bormann.com

Pat Lee – TX, OK, LA, AR
  (952) 835-9161
  pat@bormann.com
 
 
 
Rocky Mountains - CO, UT, MT, ID (except Coeur d'Alene), WY

Warman Marketing, Inc

Harry Warman
  (303) 465-5967
  hwarman@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

Midwest - OH, KY, IN, MI


Dan Weaver & Associates

Dan Weaver
  (502) 228-4800
  dan@dwareps.com

 

 

Northwest - WA, OR, ID (Coeur d'Alene)


Don Paul

  (818) 259-0697
  don@purelinkav.com

 

 

West - CA (Northern)


Pacific Coast Visions

Phil Kipnis
  (408) 390-4444 
  pkipnis@pcvisions.net

 

Michael Denevi
  (408) 375-8939 
  mdenevi@pcvisions.net