Find a PureLink™ Representative

Wherever you are, we're there too. Learn more about your area representatives.

 

Northeast - CT, ME, MA, NJ, NJ, NY, RI, VT
Middle Atlantic - PA, DE, MD, D.C., VA


Towles Marketinghttp://towlesmarketing.com/

 

Pat Conneen
  (610) 517-6254
  conneen@att.net

Mark Towles
  (443) 745-0842
  mark@towlesmarketing.com 

 
 
 
 
Southeast - NC, SC, GA, TN, AL, MS

 
Keith Frey
  (770) 778-5521
  keith@purelinkav.com
 
 
 
Southeast - Florida/Caribbean

Meyer Marketing

 

Garrett Meyer - FL (Northern & Central)
  1-800-FL-AUDIO 
  (561) 795-0808
  garrettm@meyermarketing.com

Daniel Orr - FL (Northern & Central)

  1-800-FL-AUDIO 
  (561) 795-0808
  danielo@meyermarketing.com
 
Larry Meyer - FL, Puerto Rico, Caribbean
  1-800-FL-AUDIO 
  (561) 795-0808
  larrym@meyermarketing.com
 
David Gonzales - FL (Southern), Puerto Rico, Caribbean
  1-800-FL-AUDIO 
  (561) 795-0808
  davidg@meyermarketing.com
 
 
 
Midwest - OH, IN, KY, MI, WV, PA (Western)

McFadden Sales

http://mcfadden-sales.com/  (614) 899-6430
  info@mcfadden-sales.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rocky Mountains - CO, ID (Southern), MT, UT, NV (Clark County), NM, TX (El Paso)

Nava-Tech

http://mcfadden-sales.com/  (303) 278-8308
  steve@nava-tech.com

 

 

 

 

 


NorthwestID (Northern), OR, WA


Goldsmith Sales

Mike Smith
http://mcfadden-sales.com/  (360) 886-0688
  msmith@goldsmithsales.com

Shane Hall
http://mcfadden-sales.com/  (503) 990-2951
  shane.hall@goldsmithsales.com

Phil Garfinkel
http://mcfadden-sales.com/  (503) 218-3764
  phil.g@goldsmithsales.com